An Interview

Last time I was in Columbus Ohio, Barbara A. Topolosky interviewed me for a local newspaper, The New Standard. Her questions ranged from what’s it like for an Israeli-American to my poetry and science fiction novels. If you are a little interested in learning a bit more about the man behind the curtain, you should read Barbara’s well-written article,

http://www.thenewstandardonline.com/PDFs/2011/tns_dec%202_2011.pdf.

You might want to check out Barbara’s blog at http://joyat60.wordpress.com/ to see her sometimes unorthodox but always entertaining views on life at the moment.

 

2 Comments

Filed under about writing, Essays, Dilemmas, & Philosophy, Journals, Poetry, Prose, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Stories and Novels

2 responses to “An Interview

  1. My bad (as they now say). I’m the one who got the math wrong. I’m sure you said 95% and 5%. I was in the remedial math course at Ohio State.!

Leave a Reply

