The Rats and the Saps are coming to a bookshelf near you!

Hi everybody! I’ve been on the other side of the moon for the last couple weeks, but I haven’t exactly been lying in my space hammock with my legs crossed the whole time sipping weightless mint julips. I just published my third book, my science fiction sequel in the Rational series, “The Rats and the Saps”. A printed copy is currently available from CreateSpace (https://www.createspace.com/3707905) or from Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/The-Rats-Saps-Mike-Stone/dp/146644259X/) for a tawdry sum of $18.95 and a digital copy for Kindle readers (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008537TI0) for an even more ridiculous sum of $6.99. Remember the Kindle viewer software may be downloaded for free.

If you haven’t been following the story on my blog, The Rats and the Saps is a rip-roaring multi-dimensional romp through space-time. It’s a poetic juxtaposition of squalor and beauty, a muffled scream in space, and an allegory for our time.

Now for my next project …

Mike Stone

Raanana Israel

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Rats and the Saps are coming to a bookshelf near you!

  1. Congratulations Mike.Enjoy your third book.!
    P.s it’s really amazing,you’re so fast,allready third book!,
    I’ll keep that in mind while still working on my second book.
    Good luck with this one and the next, that will come in the future.

Leave a Reply

