A New Face for the Old Blog Cabin

I spruced up the old blog cabin a bit. More minimal, tidy, functional. Come on in and take a look-see for yourselves. I also put two new books of poetry I’m working on on the shelf for you to read over my shoulder as I type away madly. The one is the Rubaiyat I already told you about. The second one is called Yet another Book of Poetry. All my new poems will go into one of these two new books, rather than into my blog posts. I’ll reserve my blog posts for essays, opinions, ideas, rants, in other words  — more bloggy stuff.

Don’t be shy. Let me know what you think.

Mike Stone

Raanana Israel

2 Comments

October 23, 2013 · 7:49 pm

2 responses to “A New Face for the Old Blog Cabin

  1. Hi!
    I think it’s a nice idea.
    since you asked not to be shy,
    I’m writing now.
    It is a wonderful idea,honestly.
    Wishing you a pleasnat writing and lot’s of inspiration.
    Michal Pirani

Leave a Reply

